Download Full Tracks: MI Abaga Album – Chairman

It’s #ChairmanSeason and the
#ChairmanAlbum album is finally out. The 17
track album features 28 artiste with top
shots like Tuface, Wizkid, Phyno, Olamide,
Ice Prince, Sound Sultan, Patoranking, Loose
Kaynon, Reminisce, Oritse Femi, Nosa, Morell
e.t.c with production credits to Pheelz, Sarz,
Sammy Gyang e.t.c. Download & Enjoy the
full album below.
“The Beginning-Nobody | KonfamHi…

1.M.I – The Begining
2.M.I ft Chi Girl –
3.M.I – Rich
4.M.I ft Wizkid – Mine
5.M.I ft Reminisce –
6.M.I – Bad Belle Ft.
Moti Cakes
7.M.I ft Emmy Ace &
Bennie Man – Wheel Barrow
8.M.I ft Nosa – Brother
9.M.I ft Olamide & IG –
10.M.I ft Patoranking –
11.M.I ft Phyno,
Runtown & Storm Rex – Bullion Van
12. M.I Always Love Ft. Seyi
13.M.I ft Ice Prince &
Sarkodie – Millionaire Champagne
14.M.I ft Milli – Yours
15.M.I ft Morell & Loose
Kaynon – Beg
16.M.I ft 2face & Sound
Sultan – Human Being
17.M.I ft Oritsefemi &
Frank Edwards – The Chairman/ The End


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s