its a new month, and a good reason to be grateful to God!

I am happy to know u are reading this message, it proves that my God has been good to not just me but you as well. I am happy you are alive and healthy today, it shows how merciful and loving my God is to us. I am happy we both made it to December, there lots of us who enter 2014 together but could not make it to this day. It is a new day, a new beginning, and a great reason to thank God for all we have been through. Happy New Month, keep living a victorious and fruitful life. God bless you.

Leave a Reply

